By default, all Activities on Confirm are public within your organization. This means they can be seen and searched by you or any of your coworkers. This makes it easy to find projects, people, and skills.

The visibility of Activities can also be changed. When creating an Activity, you can click "Visible to others" to see other visibility options:

When making an Activity visible to "Manager and above", only your manager and their managers above them in the reporting chain can see your Activity. Other contributors you add to this Activity will also be able to see it.

For everyone who does not have permission to view your Activity, it will appear like this on your resume:

Did this answer your question?